The Big O 2019

Sacramento

159
496.65 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

51st in the world
llwww
vs

E-Ville

157
468.99 GP
37th in the world
wwwlw

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Aug 10 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 909
Pts against 1033
GPA 432.44
Weight 2.95
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
47
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
47
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
45
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
47
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
47
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
51
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
49
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
50
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
54
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
54
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
54
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
51
Games 11
Wins 8
Losses 3
Pts for 2045
Pts against 1636
GPA 484.38
Weight 3.31
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
43
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
41
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
41
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
39
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
39
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
39
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
38
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
38
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
38
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
37
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
37
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
37
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!