Lowdown Throwdown 2019

North Texas

276
245.24 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

123rd in the world
wlwww
vs

Charlotte

188
223.76 GP
120th in the world
llwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 6
Losses 1
Pts for 1275
Pts against 836
GPA 210.79
Weight 1.40
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
128
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
129
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
126
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
127
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
127
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
115
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
96
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
113
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
119
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
117
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
117
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
123
Games 7
Wins 5
Losses 2
Pts for 1498
Pts against 1244
GPA 214.13
Weight 1.42
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
167
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
168
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
171
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
172
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
160
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
144
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
131
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
124
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
123
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
125
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
119
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
120
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!