The Northern Takedown 2019

Cologne

157
123.08 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

287th in the world
wwwlw
vs

Aalborg

130
77.44 GP
339th in the world
llllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 7
Wins 4
Losses 3
Pts for 1339
Pts against 1088
GPA 90.88
Weight 0.62
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
302
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
300
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
301
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
305
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
305
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
306
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
304
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
277
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
263
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
263
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
259
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
287
Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 723
Pts against 950
GPA 64.54
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
323
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
320
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
323
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
327
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
330
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
340
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
340
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
339
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
339
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
337
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
339