Reign the Pain 2019

Dockyard

211
132.34 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

185th in the world
wwwww
vs

Lilac City

111
78.85 GP
235th in the world
wwwll

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
May 26 2018

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 6
Losses 0
Pts for 1493
Pts against 613
GPA 145.55
Weight 1.00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
244
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
227
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
223
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
221
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
210
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
186
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
185
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
173
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
170
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
163
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
164
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
185
Games 5
Wins 3
Losses 2
Pts for 926
Pts against 645
GPA 111.36
Weight 0.76
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
280
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
281
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
279
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
280
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
280
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
267
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
223
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
207
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
207
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
206
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
209
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
235