Brawlcelona 2019

Limerick

47
26.23 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

348th in the world
lllll
vs

Barcelona

367
217.28 GP
204th in the world
llllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 1
Losses 5
Pts for 830
Pts against 1406
GPA 58.47
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
225
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
304
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
304
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
309
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
310
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
316
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
347
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
346
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
345
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
348
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
347
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
348
Games 9
Wins 3
Losses 6
Pts for 1482
Pts against 1376
GPA 128.64
Weight 0.88
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
239
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
181
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
185
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
185
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
182
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
183
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
210
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
224
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
223
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
220
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
216
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
204