West Coast

141
188.07 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

176th in the world
wwlwl
vs

South Coast

103
118.47 GP
196th in the world
lllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 3
Wins 2
Losses 1
Pts for 424
Pts against 368
GPA 151.87
Weight 1.01
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
189
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
169
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
170
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
170
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
173
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
174
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
173
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
190
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
174
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
173
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
175
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
176
Games 3
Wins 0
Losses 3
Pts for 351
Pts against 440
GPA 135.51
Weight 0.90
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
195
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
179
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
178
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
179
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
178
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
188
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
197
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
162
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
186
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
186
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
195
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
196
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!