Vienna

122
175.47 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

195th in the world
wwlwl
vs

Tampere

143
137.63 GP
140th in the world
wlwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 9
Wins 3
Losses 6
Pts for 1328
Pts against 1156
GPA 135.07
Weight 0.92
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
208
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
204
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
207
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
192
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
190
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
192
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
192
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
202
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
198
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
193
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
192
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
195
Games 7
Wins 4
Losses 3
Pts for 1048
Pts against 951
GPA 188.31
Weight 1.29
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
157
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
129
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
138
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
146
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
146
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
145
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
148
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
160
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
146
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
140
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
142
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
140