Mythical Invitational 2019

Big Easy

156
229.39 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

105th in the world
wwwwl
vs

Rockin' City

82
135.66 GP
156th in the world
wwwll

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Mar 10 2018

This Ranking Period

Games 7
Wins 5
Losses 2
Pts for 1204
Pts against 664
GPA 236.82
Weight 1.62
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
145
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
146
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
134
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
117
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
120
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
106
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
107
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
101
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
102
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
103
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
103
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
105
Games 12
Wins 5
Losses 7
Pts for 1639
Pts against 1893
GPA 167.33
Weight 1.14
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
139
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
152
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
148
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
154
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
154
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
155
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
160
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
161
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
159
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
153
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
153
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
156