Mythical Invitational 2019

Big Easy

156
230.07 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

106th in the world
wwwwl
vs

Rockin' City

82
135.40 GP
155th in the world
llwll

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Mar 10 2018

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 5
Losses 2
Pts for 1204
Pts against 664
GPA 234.14
Weight 1.55
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
135
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
136
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
137
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
132
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
139
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
132
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
145
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
146
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
134
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
117
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
120
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
106
Games 10
Wins 2
Losses 8
Pts for 1270
Pts against 1828
GPA 164.10
Weight 1.09
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
148
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
150
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
144
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
143
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
143
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
141
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
139
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
152
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
148
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
154
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
154
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
155
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!