Montana Melee 2019

Gallatin

170
92.73 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

191st in the world
wwwwl
vs

High Altitude

105
231.38 GP
188th in the world
wllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 4
Losses 2
Pts for 807
Pts against 902
GPA 139.21
Weight 0.92
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
135
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
160
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
160
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
161
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
144
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
199
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
192
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
286
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
202
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
203
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
204
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
191
Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 553
Pts against 956
GPA 140.98
Weight 0.93
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
160
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
156
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
155
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
156
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
157
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
158
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
187
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
187
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
186
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
188
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!