Montana Melee 2019

Gallatin

170
92.73 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

198th in the world
wwwwl
vs

High Altitude

105
231.38 GP
186th in the world
wllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 4
Losses 2
Pts for 807
Pts against 902
GPA 129.68
Weight 0.88
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
144
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
199
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
192
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
286
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
202
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
203
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
204
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
191
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
190
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
187
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
199
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
198
Games 5
Wins 1
Losses 4
Pts for 553
Pts against 956
GPA 145.05
Weight 0.99
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
157
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
158
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
187
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
187
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
186
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
188
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
188
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
186
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
184
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
186
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!