Liverpool

-- GPA -- SF

Game Points and Strength Factors

Game Point Average (GPA) is a weighted average of this team's game points over the past year. Game points are earned based on the results of the team, and the strength of their opponent. For more information about how our rankings, game points and strength factors (SF) are calculated, please read the WFTDA Rankings Policy.

Not currently ranked
wl
vs

Kent

-- GPA -- SF
Not currently ranked
ww
Forecast
Liverpool, England, UK

Did you know? These teams have never encountered each other before, and this will be their first-ever meeting.

Liverpool Recent Results

Jun 01 2019
Feb 23 2019

Kent Recent Results

Apr 06 2019
Mar 24 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 2
Wins 1
Losses 1
Pts for 387
Pts against 332
GPA -
Weight -
Wed, 30 May 2018 23:00:00
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 23:00:00
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 23:00:00
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 23:00:00
Thu, 30 May 2019 23:00:00
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 23:00:00
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:00:00
Games 2
Wins 2
Losses 0
Pts for 382
Pts against 183
GPA -
Weight -
Wed, 30 May 2018 23:00:00
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 23:00:00
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 23:00:00
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 23:00:00
Thu, 30 May 2019 23:00:00
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 23:00:00
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:00:00

For Liverpool to maintain rank

100 100.00
-
GP
100 100.00

For Kent to maintain rank

100 100.00
-
GP
100 100.00
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!