Liverpool

271
177.42 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

192nd in the world
wwlwl
vs

Kent

91
37.71 GP
329th in the world
llww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 5
Wins 3
Losses 2
Pts for 1209
Pts against 659
GPA 135.43
Weight 0.94
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
199
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
201
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
199
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
197
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
192
Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 582
Pts against 678
GPA 70.32
Weight 0.50
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
299
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
301
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
329
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
331
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
329
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!