2019 WFTDA Continental Cup NA-West

E-Ville

212
580.62 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

39th in the world
wwlww
vs

Sacramento

119
343.77 GP
47th in the world
llwww

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
May 04 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 13
Wins 9
Losses 4
Pts for 2396
Pts against 1917
GPA 476.59
Weight 3.19
Wed, 30 May 2018 23:00:00
46
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 23:00:00
46
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 23:00:00
45
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
46
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
46
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
47
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
46
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
43
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 23:00:00
41
Thu, 30 May 2019 23:00:00
41
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 23:00:00
39
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:00:00
39
Games 13
Wins 4
Losses 9
Pts for 1717
Pts against 2509
GPA 451.83
Weight 3.02
Wed, 30 May 2018 23:00:00
34
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 23:00:00
29
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 23:00:00
39
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
42
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
41
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
41
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
42
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
47
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 23:00:00
47
Thu, 30 May 2019 23:00:00
45
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 23:00:00
47
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 23:00:00
47
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!