Norrköping

126
158.92 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

149th in the world
llwww
vs

Dirty River

138
203.56 GP
169th in the world
llwwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 487
Pts against 397
GPA 176.34
Weight 1.20
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
159
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
158
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
160
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
160
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
161
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
131
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
141
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
148
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
147
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
148
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
149
Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 693
Pts against 1012
GPA 157.97
Weight 1.08
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
166
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
167
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
150
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
152
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
150
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
150
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
152
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
139
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
154
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
151
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
165
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
169
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!