San Fernando

90
147.54 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

140th in the world
lwlww
vs

Baja

190
257.41 GP
128th in the world
wwwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 9
Wins 5
Losses 4
Pts for 1574
Pts against 1022
GPA 190.49
Weight 1.31
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
140
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
140
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
151
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
149
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
143
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
134
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
142
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
138
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
138
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
138
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
136
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
140
Games 3
Wins 3
Losses 0
Pts for 738
Pts against 215
GPA 206.56
Weight 1.42
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
131
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
129
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
117
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
117
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
116
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
128