Bleeding Heart

145
74.49 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

Not currently ranked
lwlww
vs

Toronto

147
75.51 GP
60th in the world
wlwlw

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Mar 22 2014

12 Months in Numbers

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA -
Weight -
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Games 14
Wins 6
Losses 8
Pts for 2120
Pts against 2347
GPA 379.84
Weight 2.51
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
59
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
57
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
61
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
58
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
58
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
58
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
62
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
67
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
64
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
59
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
59
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
60
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!