Central NY

141
97.37 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

296th in the world
llllw
vs

Hellions Troy

124
88.44 GP
163rd in the world
lwlll

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Apr 22 2018

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 1
Losses 5
Pts for 778
Pts against 1105
GPA 86.50
Weight 0.59
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
240
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
265
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
292
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
302
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
292
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
294
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
301
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
304
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
292
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
290
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
295
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
296
Games 7
Wins 2
Losses 5
Pts for 984
Pts against 1153
GPA 162.17
Weight 1.11
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
150
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
151
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
153
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
151
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
152
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
150
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
159
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
163
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
161
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
161
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
162
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
163