FOCO

166
83.75 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

128th in the world
llllw
vs

Cheyenne

167
88.77 GP
Not currently ranked
llwwl

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
4 Games
3 Wins
Apr 23 2016
May 04 2013
Mar 23 2013

12 Months in Numbers

Games 11
Wins 1
Losses 10
Pts for 1658
Pts against 2308
GPA 206.94
Weight 1.44
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
115
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
117
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
119
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
112
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
108
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
114
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
119
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
118
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
118
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
127
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
125
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
128
Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA -
Weight -
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!