Rainy City

109
136.25 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

10th in the world
lwllw
vs

Go-Go Gent

131
245.63 GP
304th in the world
wlllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 10
Wins 6
Losses 4
Pts for 1382
Pts against 1278
GPA 805.72
Weight 5.33
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
12
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
14
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
17
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
13
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
13
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
15
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
14
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
13
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
14
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
10
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
10
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
10
Games 3
Wins 1
Losses 2
Pts for 463
Pts against 463
GPA 79.48
Weight 0.53
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
283
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
291
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
293
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
289
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
290
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
291
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
274
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
287
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
302
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
294
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
304
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
304
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!