ICT

197
99.94 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

249th in the world
wllll
vs

West Texas

146
88.11 GP
231st in the world
llwww

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Wins
Apr 14 2018

This Ranking Period

Games 4
Wins 1
Losses 3
Pts for 523
Pts against 659
GPA 105.47
Weight 0.72
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
216
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
246
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
247
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
229
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
243
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
254
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
258
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
251
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
250
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
250
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
250
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
249
Games 8
Wins 5
Losses 3
Pts for 1227
Pts against 849
GPA 113.25
Weight 0.78
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
234
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
242
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
205
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
206
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
205
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
213
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
209
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
223
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
241
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
242
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
244
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
231