Tucson

107
214.42 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

91st in the world
lllll
vs

Treasure Vall

146
308.16 GP
190th in the world
wllww

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Jun 04 2017

12 Months in Numbers

Games 1
Wins 0
Losses 1
Pts for 104
Pts against 260
GPA 268.69
Weight 1.84
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
57
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
60
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
80
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
83
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
84
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
88
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
90
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
92
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
88
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
87
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
88
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
91
Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 495
Pts against 647
GPA 141.32
Weight 0.97
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
173
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
168
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
164
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
137
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
137
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
136
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
185
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
184
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
182
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
195
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
194
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
190
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!