Dolly Rockit

147
49.66 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

354th in the world
lllll
vs

Belfast

297
100.34 GP
320th in the world
lllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 0
Losses 6
Pts for 557
Pts against 996
GPA 52.89
Weight 0.50
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
242
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
238
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
282
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
278
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
209
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
211
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
211
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
214
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
343
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
355
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
354
Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 615
Pts against 820
GPA 75.23
Weight 0.52
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
309
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
309
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
311
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
314
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
314
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
319
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
316
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
320
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!