Dolly Rockit

147
49.66 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

214th in the world
llwwl
vs

Belfast

297
100.34 GP
314th in the world
lllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 3
Wins 1
Losses 2
Pts for 516
Pts against 346
GPA 120.88
Weight 0.80
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
330
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
287
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
244
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
241
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
242
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
238
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
282
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
278
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
209
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
211
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
211
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
214
Games 5
Wins 0
Losses 5
Pts for 753
Pts against 995
GPA 74.22
Weight 0.50
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
309
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
309
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
311
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
314
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!