Auld Reekie

171
335.21 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

52nd in the world
lllww
vs

Tiger Bay

106
211.23 GP
46th in the world
wlwwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 8
Wins 5
Losses 3
Pts for 1205
Pts against 1108
GPA 426.30
Weight 2.91
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
73
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
82
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
60
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
43
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
43
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
42
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
41
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
49
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
49
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
51
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
51
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
52
Games 9
Wins 4
Losses 5
Pts for 1312
Pts against 1441
GPA 443.63
Weight 3.03
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
49
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
48
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
49
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
62
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
62
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
62
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
62
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
53
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
52
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
47
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
47
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
46
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!