Sibling Rivalry 2017

Canberra

337
122.40 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

14th in the world
lwlww
vs

Northside

76
63.49 GP
158th in the world
wllww

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Apr 22 2017

This Ranking Period

Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 635
Pts against 654
GPA 737.09
Weight 5.06
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
15
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
16
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
16
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
16
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
15
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
14
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
13
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
13
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
13
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
13
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
13
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
14
Games 8
Wins 3
Losses 5
Pts for 1276
Pts against 1576
GPA 168.73
Weight 1.16
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
162
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
166
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
144
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
144
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
147
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
149
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
147
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
144
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
154
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
154
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
157
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
158