Beaver Fever 2017

Emerald City

367
435.03 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

294th in the world
llllw
vs

Gold Coast

43
67.96 GP
84th in the world
llwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 1
Losses 5
Pts for 669
Pts against 1115
GPA 87.78
Weight 0.60
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
164
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
179
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
239
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
245
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
247
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
247
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
245
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
269
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
249
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
248
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
249
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
294
Games 4
Wins 1
Losses 3
Pts for 612
Pts against 765
GPA 294.91
Weight 2.02
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
78
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
89
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
90
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
88
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
88
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
84
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
85
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
82
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
81
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
82
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
82
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
84
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!