9th Annual Mitten Kitten

Treasure Vall

65
147.21 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

184th in the world
lwwwl
vs

Demolition

241
545.79 GP
193rd in the world
wwwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 3
Wins 2
Losses 1
Pts for 419
Pts against 429
GPA 145.87
Weight 1.04
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
193
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
195
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
194
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
172
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
173
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
168
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
164
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
137
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
137
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
136
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
185
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
184
Games 7
Wins 4
Losses 3
Pts for 949
Pts against 1044
GPA 137.56
Weight 0.98
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
176
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
177
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
201
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
159
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
178
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
186
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
195
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
196
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
194
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
198
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
193
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!