Richter City

141
142.41 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

130th in the world
llllw
vs

Sydney

260
175.06 GP
107th in the world
wlwlw

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Jun 10 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 9
Wins 3
Losses 6
Pts for 1358
Pts against 1389
GPA 203.95
Weight 1.39
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
244
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
252
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
250
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
201
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
168
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
167
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
141
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
139
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
133
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
133
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
130
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
130
Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 534
Pts against 650
GPA 232.36
Weight 1.58
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
86
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
104
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
73
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
88
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
92
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
93
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
92
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
109
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
108
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
105
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
109
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
107
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!