Daga Denter

Steel Cty Hurt

209
0.00 GUR
28th in GUR
vs

PPRD All-Stars

205
0.00 GUR
33rd in GUR
This game contributed to the GUR Rankings.

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
3 Games
1 Wins
Sep 23 2023
Jun 25 2016

Season Compare

Games 2
Wins 1
Losses 1
Pts for 356
Pts against 342
GUR 74.99
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
5
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
9
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
9
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
9
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
21
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
24
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
28
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
28
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
28
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
28
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
28
Games 2
Wins 1
Losses 1
Pts for 240
Pts against 430
GUR 38.24
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
6
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
12
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
18
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
20
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
23
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
24
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
29
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
33
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
33
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
33
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
33
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
33