Fairbanks

67
32.11 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

Not currently ranked
lwllw
vs

Juneau

246
117.89 GP
Not currently ranked
wlwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 1
Wins 0
Losses 1
Pts for 87
Pts against 227
GPA -
Weight -
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
322
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
330
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA -
Weight -
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00