Shore Points

197
113.42 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

Not currently ranked
lllll
vs

Hogtown

199
105.53 GP
323rd in the world
wllwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA -
Weight -
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
309
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
312
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
303
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
305
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
305
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
301
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
305
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
312
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Games 2
Wins 1
Losses 1
Pts for 257
Pts against 306
GPA 69.02
Weight 0.50
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
340
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
335
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
332
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
336
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
338
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
333
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
342
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
329
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
338
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
338
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
323
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!