Shore Points

197
113.42 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

Not currently ranked
lllll
vs

Hogtown

199
105.53 GP
334th in the world
wllwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA -
Weight -
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
305
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
312
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
Games 2
Wins 1
Losses 1
Pts for 257
Pts against 306
GPA 69.02
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
342
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
329
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
338
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
338
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
323
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
332
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
333
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
311
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
311
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
313
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
334