Classic City

226
246.99 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

72nd in the world
wlwww
vs

Tragic City

54
55.54 GP
133rd in the world
wlwll

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
May 03 2014

12 Months in Numbers

Games 5
Wins 4
Losses 1
Pts for 740
Pts against 608
GPA 321.18
Weight 2.19
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
81
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
79
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
78
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
78
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
77
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
76
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
74
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
73
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
74
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
71
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
72
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
72
Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 970
Pts against 1008
GPA 199.19
Weight 1.36
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
154
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
167
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
153
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
128
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
129
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
129
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
128
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
127
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
122
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
134
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
133
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
133
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!