Melee in the Mountains

St. Chux

94
108.88 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

354th in the world
lllll
vs

Kalamazoo

323
518.19 GP
114th in the world
lwllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 369
Pts against 917
GPA 51.29
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
345
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
350
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
342
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
343
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
344
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
345
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
355
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
353
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
360
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
361
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
358
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
354
Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 749
Pts against 843
GPA 228.57
Weight 1.57
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
113
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
110
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
111
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
109
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
108
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
115
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
111
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
109
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
108
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
112
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
113
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
114