Melee in the Mountains

St. Chux

94
108.88 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

360th in the world
lllll
vs

Kalamazoo

323
518.19 GP
108th in the world
lwllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 3
Wins 0
Losses 3
Pts for 259
Pts against 735
GPA 47.81
Weight 0.50
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
263
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
259
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
319
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
345
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
350
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
342
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
343
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
344
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
345
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
355
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
353
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
360
Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 926
Pts against 992
GPA 232.71
Weight 1.61
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
104
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
103
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
96
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
113
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
110
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
111
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
109
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
108
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
115
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
111
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
109
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
108
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!