Boardwalk Empire

Northern Brisbane

132
59.28 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

358th in the world
llwww
vs

Auckland

202
90.72 GP
Not currently ranked
wllwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 139
Pts against 760
GPA 48.49
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
341
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
342
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
343
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
344
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
356
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
358
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
359
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
360
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
357
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
358
Games 2
Wins 1
Losses 1
Pts for 312
Pts against 294
GPA -
Weight -
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00