Bellingham

52
43.88 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

134th in the world
wlwww
vs

Grtr Vancouver

364
280.88 GP
94th in the world
lwwww

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Apr 22 2017

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 5
Losses 2
Pts for 1430
Pts against 926
GPA 198.35
Weight 1.35
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
179
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
156
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
157
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
149
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
141
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
140
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
140
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
145
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
148
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
149
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
135
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
134
Games 5
Wins 4
Losses 1
Pts for 935
Pts against 794
GPA 263.34
Weight 1.80
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
113
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
107
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
97
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
98
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
93
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
91
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
90
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
88
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
89
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
91
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
93
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
94
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!