Fredericksburg

121
68.29 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

284th in the world
wllwl
vs

Mason-Dixon

182
90.10 GP
194th in the world
lwwww

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Apr 30 2017

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 1180
Pts against 996
GPA 91.85
Weight 0.63
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
343
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
340
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
303
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
289
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
290
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
292
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
268
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
267
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
278
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
278
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
275
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
284
Games 6
Wins 5
Losses 1
Pts for 1108
Pts against 942
GPA 138.60
Weight 0.95
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
180
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
179
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
180
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
183
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
179
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
187
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
197
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
195
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
196
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
195
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
197
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
194