Montana Melee

Peach State

113
140.92 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

200th in the world
wwlll
vs

Duke City

142
153.69 GP
105th in the world
lllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 2
Wins 2
Losses 0
Pts for 418
Pts against 231
GPA 131.99
Weight 0.91
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
285
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
282
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
227
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
227
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
215
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
211
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
200
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
199
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
206
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
204
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
207
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
200
Games 7
Wins 2
Losses 5
Pts for 1317
Pts against 1377
GPA 237.62
Weight 1.63
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
111
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
107
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
109
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
108
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
105
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
104
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
103
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
104
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
104
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
104
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
104
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
105