Treasure Vall

158
222.79 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

136th in the world
lwwwl
vs

Happy Valley

159
346.09 GP
45th in the world
llwwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 3
Wins 2
Losses 1
Pts for 419
Pts against 429
GPA 186.71
Weight 1.23
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
131
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
190
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
193
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
195
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
194
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
172
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
173
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
168
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
164
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
137
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
137
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
136
Games 13
Wins 8
Losses 5
Pts for 2034
Pts against 1872
GPA 453.10
Weight 3.00
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
71
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
68
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
69
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
65
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
65
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
66
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
55
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
54
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
57
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
46
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
46
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
45
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!