Treasure Vall

158
222.79 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

179th in the world
wllww
vs

Happy Valley

159
346.09 GP
44th in the world
llwwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 495
Pts against 647
GPA 151.32
Weight 1.04
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
168
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
164
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
137
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
137
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
136
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
185
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
184
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
182
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
195
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
194
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
190
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
179
Games 13
Wins 8
Losses 5
Pts for 2034
Pts against 1872
GPA 457.98
Weight 3.14
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
54
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
57
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
46
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
46
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
45
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
45
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
42
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
42
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
45
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
45
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
44
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
44