Chattanooga

211
160.03 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

117th in the world
wwwwl
vs

Dixie

145
123.41 GP
165th in the world
wwwww

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
3 Games
2 Wins
Apr 30 2016
Mar 19 2016

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 4
Losses 0
Pts for 746
Pts against 461
GPA 220.81
Weight 1.51
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
132
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
133
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
130
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
128
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
123
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
114
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
114
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
113
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
113
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
111
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
113
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
117
Games 4
Wins 4
Losses 0
Pts for 690
Pts against 408
GPA 159.38
Weight 1.09
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
180
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
175
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
168
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
162
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
161
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
162
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
164
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
162
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
166
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
163
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
164
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
165
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!