Jackson Hole

79
39.77 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

282nd in the world
wllwl
vs

Naughty Pines

219
110.23 GP
156th in the world
wwwwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 769
Pts against 723
GPA 92.22
Weight 0.63
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
208
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
194
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
277
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
278
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
279
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
283
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
276
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
273
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
283
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
284
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
280
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
282
Games 3
Wins 3
Losses 0
Pts for 786
Pts against 184
GPA 171.23
Weight 1.18
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
189
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
174
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
171
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
170
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
173
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
157
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
152
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
150
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
149
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
150
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
152
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
156