Red Stick

279
216.07 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

63rd in the world
llwlw
vs

Tallahassee

89
82.71 GP
226th in the world
wlwll

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Sep 26 2015

This Ranking Period

Games 8
Wins 5
Losses 3
Pts for 1752
Pts against 1289
GPA 380.45
Weight 2.61
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
80
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
70
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
66
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
63
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
61
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
59
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
62
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
64
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
61
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
61
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
63
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
63
Games 7
Wins 2
Losses 5
Pts for 990
Pts against 1309
GPA 116.18
Weight 0.80
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
212
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
233
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
226
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
222
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
226
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
227
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
227
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
214
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
221
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
223
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
225
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
226