Alamo City

258
147.43 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

224th in the world
wwlww
vs

El Paso

78
59.20 GP
240th in the world
wlwwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 3
Losses 1
Pts for 830
Pts against 475
GPA 117.43
Weight 0.80
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
245
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
242
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
221
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
224
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
223
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
250
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
231
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
234
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
232
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
230
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
231
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
224
Games 8
Wins 5
Losses 3
Pts for 1319
Pts against 1153
GPA 108.81
Weight 0.74
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
265
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
252
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
255
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
243
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
246
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
245
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
234
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
238
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
241
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
244
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
244
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
240
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!