No Coast

82
0.00 GUR
25th in GUR
vs

Windy City A

113
0.00 GUR
15th in GUR
This game contributed to the GUR Rankings.

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Oct 03 2015

Season Compare

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GUR 112.88
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
12
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
12
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
13
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
15
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
19
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
19
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
19
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
19
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
19
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
25
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
25
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 23:59:59
25
Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GUR 238.41
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
7
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
7
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
11
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
11
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
11
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
11
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
11
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
15
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
15
Sun, 30 Jun 2024 23:59:59
15