Paradise

25
34.72 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

Not currently ranked
lllll
vs

Maui

83
115.28 GP
265th in the world
wwlww

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Apr 21 2018

This Ranking Period

Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GPA -
Weight -
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
353
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
351
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
Games 6
Wins 5
Losses 1
Pts for 1180
Pts against 808
GPA 95.91
Weight 0.66
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
261
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
257
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
274
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
276
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
275
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
299
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
271
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
270
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
264
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
264
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
260
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
265