Leeds

121
147.04 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

203rd in the world
wllll
vs

Brussels

116
130.68 GP
98th in the world
wwwww

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Nov 04 2018

This Ranking Period

Games 10
Wins 3
Losses 7
Pts for 1264
Pts against 1425
GPA 128.99
Weight 0.89
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
174
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
180
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
193
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
192
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
196
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
197
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
195
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
204
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
205
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
203
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
205
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
203
Games 8
Wins 7
Losses 1
Pts for 1364
Pts against 672
GPA 255.88
Weight 1.76
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
126
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
123
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
122
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
122
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
121
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
102
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
99
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
90
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
90
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
91
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
95
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
98