Mother State

189
382.53 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

134th in the world
llwwl
vs

West Virginia

103
215.88 GP
103rd in the world
lwwll

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Oct 26 2019

This Ranking Period

Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 633
Pts against 756
GPA 200.85
Weight 1.38
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
90
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
85
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
81
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
82
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
78
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
78
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
110
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
111
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
110
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
108
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
135
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
134
Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 682
Pts against 792
GPA 248.38
Weight 1.70
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
101
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
105
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
73
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
72
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
71
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
71
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
88
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
103