Northern Brisbane

231
305.25 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

360th in the world
llwww
vs

Western Aus

105
91.88 GP
178th in the world
lwlwl

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Jun 09 2019

12 Months in Numbers

Games 2
Wins 0
Losses 2
Pts for 139
Pts against 760
GPA 48.49
Weight 0.50
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
136
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
140
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
341
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
342
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
343
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
344
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
356
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
358
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
359
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
360
Games 3
Wins 1
Losses 2
Pts for 592
Pts against 445
GPA 151.29
Weight 1.03
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
250
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
249
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
169
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
173
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
176
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
175
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
177
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
178
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
174
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
179
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
178
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
178
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!