Rocky Mountain

312
644.74 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

40th in the world
wlwll
vs

OK Victory

64
175.66 GP
74th in the world
lwwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 8
Wins 3
Losses 5
Pts for 1246
Pts against 1304
GPA 475.51
Weight 3.26
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
39
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
42
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
40
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
40
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
41
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
40
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
40
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
40
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
40
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
40
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
40
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
40
Games 13
Wins 6
Losses 7
Pts for 2226
Pts against 2169
GPA 306.97
Weight 2.11
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
74
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
76
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
76
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
77
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
75
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
77
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
77
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
73
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
74
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
74
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
75
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
74