Shasta

89
62.45 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

231st in the world
wwwwl
vs

Sonoma County

330
118.14 GP
211th in the world
lwlww

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
4 Games
4 Wins
Apr 07 2019
Feb 09 2019
Jun 06 2015

12 Months in Numbers

Games 10
Wins 7
Losses 3
Pts for 1894
Pts against 1333
GPA 112.19
Weight 0.78
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
310
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
320
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
286
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
285
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
276
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
276
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
263
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
259
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
258
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
251
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
254
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
231
Games 11
Wins 8
Losses 3
Pts for 1816
Pts against 1320
GPA 123.34
Weight 0.85
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
167
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
167
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
182
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
183
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
207
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
202
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
199
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
201
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
202
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
208
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
205
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
211
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!