Montréal

224
1,120.68 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

6th in the world
wlwlw
vs

Rainy City

107
500.41 GP
10th in the world
lwllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 12
Wins 6
Losses 6
Pts for 1868
Pts against 2149
GPA 916.44
Weight 6.29
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
9
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
6
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
8
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
8
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
8
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
8
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
9
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
6
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
6
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
6
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
6
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
6
Games 10
Wins 6
Losses 4
Pts for 1382
Pts against 1278
GPA 786.32
Weight 5.40
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
13
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
14
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
10
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
10
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
10
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
11
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
11
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
10
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
11
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
11
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
11
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
10