Dark River

322
245.14 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

169th in the world
llwlw
vs

ICT

76
65.31 GP
249th in the world
wllll

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Mar 03 2018

This Ranking Period

Games 8
Wins 3
Losses 5
Pts for 1112
Pts against 1304
GPA 156.55
Weight 1.07
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
137
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
137
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
149
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
156
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
167
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
168
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
183
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
183
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
177
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
176
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
172
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
169
Games 4
Wins 1
Losses 3
Pts for 523
Pts against 659
GPA 105.47
Weight 0.72
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
216
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
246
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
247
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
229
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
243
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
254
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
258
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
251
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
250
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
250
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
250
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
249