2018 WFTDA Playoffs A Coruña Spain

Helsinki

172
612.41 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

16th in the world
wlwlw
vs

2 x 4

208
821.05 GP
12th in the world
wlwww

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
May 07 2017

12 Months in Numbers

Games 11
Wins 5
Losses 6
Pts for 1644
Pts against 1889
GPA 728.77
Weight 4.82
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
13
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
16
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
14
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
18
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
18
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
18
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
17
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
17
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
19
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
15
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
15
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
16
Games 7
Wins 6
Losses 1
Pts for 1133
Pts against 667
GPA 771.81
Weight 5.10
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
18
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
13
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
13
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
15
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
14
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
12
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
11
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
11
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
11
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
12
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
12
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
12
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!