SoCal

166
83.00 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

125th in the world
wlwww
vs

Sierra Region

134
166.16 GP
159th in the world
llwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 4
Losses 3
Pts for 1023
Pts against 1169
GPA 207.06
Weight 1.37
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
140
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
129
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
138
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
139
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
136
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
137
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
127
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
122
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
119
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
124
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
126
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
125
Games 1
Wins 0
Losses 1
Pts for 93
Pts against 119
GPA 160.63
Weight 1.06
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
132
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
135
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
137
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
133
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
135
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
129
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
134
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
146
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
157
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
157
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
159
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!